



Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Shyampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2023-24.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Shyampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya, Howrah

Name	Position
Dr. Sabyasachi Sen	President
Mr. Prosenjit Dawn	Innovation Activity, Member
Dr. Sanjay De	IPR Activity Coordinator, Member
Mr. Surajit Mandal	ARIIA Coordinator, Member
Dr. Soumen Teli	NIRF Coordinator
Dr. Deepshikha	Vice President, Member
Dr. Mridul Ghosh	Internship Activity Coordinator, Member
Kakali Sett	Convener, Member
Debasis Rej	Start up Activity Coordinator, Member
Bedhas Ujjwal Mandal	Social Media, Member

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

pansahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India