









This is to certify that

Shyampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya, Howrah

has established an Institution's Innovation Council (IC202218181) in the campus as per the norms of Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India during the academic calendar year 2021-22

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe

Chairman AICTE Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer
Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Shri. Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Certificate No: 7733

Aishe Code: C-42804

Date: 27-07-20