Accredited by NAAC at the B Level

+91 9800494233


Governing Body

Sl No Designation Members Name
1 President Sri Kalipada Mandal, M.L.A.
2 Secretary Prof. Gobinda Prasad Barman, Teacher-in-Charge
3 Teacher's Representatives Prof. Kinkar Nath Chatterjee
4 Teacher's Representatives Dr. Arun Kumar Maiti
5 Teacher's Representatives Prof. Susanta Kumar Mandal
6 Non-teaching Representatives Mafijur Rahaman
7 Nominees of the State Govt. Dr. Nripendra Chandra Dey
8 Nominees of the State Govt. Sri Nadebasi Jana
9 Nominee of the W.B.C.H.S.E. Sri Santanu Manna
10 Donor Member Sri Pannalal Manna
11 Nominees of the C.U. Dr. Ramesh Chandra Sahoo
12 Nominees of the C.U. Prof. Sudipta Bandyopadhyay
13 Student Representative Sri Susanta Mainan, G.S.

Message from Teacher In-Charge

I am very glad to announce that our students achieve brilliant results year after year in the examinations of University of Calcutta. Till 2018, 32 students of our college were placed among the top Ten in the Rank list of different subjects as prepared by the University of Calcutta based on the results of the affiliated colleges.

Read More