Accredited by NAAC at the B Level


1 Dr Santu Kumar Bose Principal
2 Prof. Debkumar Ghoshal Burser
3 Prof. Gobinda Prasad Barman Co-ordinator, Academic Council
4 Prof. Rajarshi Mukherjee Co-ordinator, IQAC
5 Prof. Gobinda Prasad Barman Co-ordinator, Distance Education
6 Prof. Susanta Kumar Mandal (Unit-I) N.S.S. Programme Officer
7 Prof. Saikat Sundar Manna (Unit-II) N.S.S. Programme Officer

Grievance Redressal Cell

A “Grievance Redressal Cell” regarding COVID-19 is hereby formed with the following members:

  1. Dr. Santu Kumar Bose, Principal
  2. Sri Gobinda Prasad Barman
  3. Sri Soumen Teli
  4. Mafijur Rahaman
  5. Sri Shibshankar Samanta

Any grievance regarding COVID-19 may kindly be sent to the following e-mail address:

Dr. S.K. Bose


Message from the Principal

I am very glad to announce that our students achieve brilliant results year after year in the examinations of University of Calcutta. Till 2018, 32 students of our college were placed among the top Ten in the Rank list of different subjects as prepared by the University of Calcutta based on the results of the affiliated colleges.

Read More